CONTACT US

Main Office
2301 1st Avenue North
Suite 102
Birmingham, AL 35203
(205) 326-1925

Office Hours are Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Katrina WatsonKatrina M. Watson, MPA, CFRE President & Executive Director

kwatson@literacy-council.org

Direct Line: 205-203-4650

MissyBurchartMissy Burchart, APR, Vice President of Communications & Development

mburchart@literacy-council.org

Direct Line: 205-203-4653

Helen

Helen Dolive, In-house Program Administrator

hdolive@literacy-council.org

Steve

Steve Hannum, Director of Literacy Initiatives

shannum@literacy-council.org

Direct Line: 205-203-4652

Danielle

Danielle Tipton, Finance and Operations Manager

dtipton@literacy-council.com

Direct Line: 205-203-4651

Stephanie

Stephanie Lyas, Director of ESOL and Field Programs

slyas@literacy-council.org

Direct Line: 205-203-4658

Adrienne

Adrienne Marshall, Director of Adult Literacy Programs

amarshall@literacy-council.org

Direct Line: 205-203-4655

Paula

Paula Rangel, ESOL Coordinator

prangel@literacy-council.org

Direct Line: 205-203-4661

______________________________________________________________________________

Sondra Horsley, Blount County Literacy Coordinator

blountco@literacy-council.org

205-253-5493

Ron DeThomas, St. Clair County Literacy Coordinator

stclair@literacy-council.org

205-887-5138

ChanChandra Rice, Walker County Literacy Coordinator
crice@literacy-council.org
2209 Delaware Ave.
Jasper, AL 35501
205-387-0511 ext. 5792