Joy Carter, Chair – Alabama Cast Iron Pipe Co.

Antoine Liddell, Vice Chair – Spire

Wendy Adams, Treasurer – Dent Moses, LLP

Katrina McMillan, Secretary – Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama

Seton Marshall, Immediate Past Chair – Arlington Capital Advisors

Board of Directors

Meredith Calhoun* – Tessa Commercial Real Estate

Larry Deep – Former Dentist

Bing Edwards – Fortif

Eric Essary – McKinney Capital

Tessa Hughes – Vulcan Materials Co.

Josh Jones* – Bressler, Amery & Ross

David Kassouf – Kassouf & Co.

Scarlotte Kilgore – Community volunteer

Laura Kowalczyk – UAB Medicine

Jody Mattson – America’s First Federal Credit Union

Shawn Morgan* – Synovus

Jimmy Oliver* – Regions

Hina Patel* – AUM Enterprise

Chuck Price – Birmingham Municipal Court

Pooja Rahman – Protective Life

Lisa Singer – Volunteer Lawyers of Birmingham

John Stone – Children’s Aid Society

Allison Swagler – Venture for America

Carlos Torres – HICA

Brian Wilson – EBSCO Industries, Inc.

*Executive Committee

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s